Favorite Actor!

I am convinced I am one of the biggest Leonardo DiCaprio fans ever. He is by far my favorite actor and forever will be. His acting is just phenomenal that I can’t even put it into words. I am so excited to see The Great Gatsby although there is still some time until it comes out, but I am positive it will be worth the wait.

I have seen every Leo movie other than Don’s Plum which I just can’t seem to find anywhere, and there is a possibility that I won’t go to see Django Unchained because I am not at all capable of watching a graphic movie like that. But, I am impressed with almost all movies that he has starred in, my favorite being the classic, Titanic. Kate Winslet is one of my favorite actresses, therefore Titanic and Revolutionary Road are two of my all time favorites. I also loved This Boy’s Life. It was such a touching movie that never slowed down. If you have not seen it, I recommend it.

Since I can go on and on with this article I think instead I’ll just list my top 5 reasons why I love Leonardo DiCaprio. Here it goes!

1. His fabulous acting (Duh! Have you seen What’s Eating Gilbert Grape?!)

2. His gorgeous blue eyes

3. His caramel colored locks

4. Titanic

5. Oooh, there’s so many left! Okay, it’s a toss up. Another movie I love is the Orphan, which was produced by him! I also love that he’s a committed environmentalist.

That pretty much sums up why I love Leo so much! In future articles you will probably read about many movies of his that I love, but for now, that is all! What’s your favorite Leo movie?

Leave a Reply

