Favorite Fall Nail Shades

It is officially SEPTEMBER! Fall doesn’t actually begin until September 23rd, but like I said in my last post, muted colors are my favorite and I just can’t wait to wear them! The most popular shades for fall include metallics, nudes, and dark shades.

I decided to list my three favorite shades for this season!

IMG_0158Red, gold, and pale pink! The two metallic shades are bold while the pale pink is soft and pretty.

Essie: Wrapped in Rubies

013

Wrapped in Rubies is a shimmery, burgundy nail polish. Not only is this my favorite shade for fall, it’s my favorite nail polish shade ever! Well.. for now..

Essie is one of the most popular nail polish brands because of the stunning shades and because the nail polishes are so easy to work with! These nail polishes may cost a few extra dollars, but it’s worth the splurge.

Physicians Formula: In the Nude

IMG_0159The perfect nude! The color is subtle without being too plain. The baby pink make it a perfect shade for fall. Not too mention Physicians Formula makes amazing nail polishes. Despite the soft shade, I only needed to apply two coats. I would recommend applying a top coat because my one critique is this nail polish chips easily.

Sinful: China Gold

045

Sinful is my favorite nail polish brand. It’s cheap, never requires more than two coats, and hardly chips! Forget having to wait until you get dressed up to have to break out the gold! Incorporate gold into your look with this metallic shade. This classic gold is so rich and so beautiful. Definitely one of the best polishes for fall!

I hope you enjoyed and you liked all of these nail shades! These are my three favorites for this season. What are yours?

Leave a Reply

