Thanksgiving

Hello everyone! How was everyone’s Thanksgiving? I hope it was wonderful! I know mine was! I ate TONS of food. My dinner included mashed potatoes, baked ziti, spinach, corn, and of course turkey! And for dessert I had some pumpkin pie with whipped cream and pumpkin pie ice cream on the side. I’m still full!

IMG_1253

We celebrated with my step-dad’s family who I absolutely love. His sisters have a bunch of young kids that keep me company. They’re adorable!!

IMG_1254

I wore this beige sweater from Forever 21 paired with green jeans I bought at PacSun for $10!!! My moccasins are from Payless and I accessorized with a long, gold necklace from 5-7-9!

Leave a Reply

