Reunited and It Feels Soo Good!!

What’s up guys?!

Sorry I haven’t been on in a few weeks, but I’ve been pretty busy. Luckily, the school year is winding down and senioritis is kicking in!

Good news– I got accepted into Penn State and Rutgers! I haven’t quite decided which school I will be attending yet. I really want to go to Penn State, but Rutgers is a lot cheaper. Either way, I’ll be pleased with attending either school. If you’ve attended either of these school, I’d love to hear about your college experiences!

Other then that, life’s been pretty normal. I should start thinking about prom although I’d really rather not. I literally have no idea where I’m supposed to get a date. I have 0 options. Dress shopping should be fun though.. or stressful. Usually I find it pretty stressful.

005

 

IMG_1055

 

IMG_1038

004

IMG_1058

 

Isn’t this dress adorable though? It’s black velvet and I love it! It can be worn casually or you can dress it up! I bought the dress from Plato’s Closet for $18 and it’s in perfect condition! But in case you’re curious, the dress is originally from Garage.

The red heels I bought from Burlington Coat Factory awhile back. Red and black is the perfect combination!

Leave a Reply

