19 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me

1. I am in Zeta Tau Alpha fraternity. I’ve mentioned in other posts I’m in a sorority and you may have already been able to guess due to pictures I’ve posted, but I never formally announced I am a sister in ZTA.

13100897_1182985891753995_3447575912478956845_n2. I am 100% Italian. My father speaks fluent Italian and actually lives in Italy.

3. Titanic is my favorite movie of all time. I am a HUGE Leo fan.

tumblr_mbisr0Qo3M1rgms7so1_r1_500

4. So huge in fact I’ve seen every Leonardo DiCaprio movie at least once.

IMG_1095

5. My family breeds dogs sometimes.

IMG_1250

6. I love all things horror– movies, books, etc., but I can’t stomach anything with gore.

IMG_1380

7. Boy Meets World is my favorite show of all time and I keep up with Girl Meets World even though I am 19 years old.

IMG_6358

8. P.s, the reason I’m writing this post is because it is my 19th birthday.

9. I don’t think there is much better in this world than fresh out of the oven chocolate chip cookies.

Unknown-79

10. I have an overabundance of makeup.

11. I am currently reading Hocus Pocus by Kurt Vonnegut.

Unknown-80

12. I really don’t like driving all that much.

13. I’ve only been to three concerts in my whole life. The first one was a One Direction concert because I got a free ticket, and the other two were both concerts to see the 1975.

004

14. Last semester of college I dated a boy from Australia. 

15. I work at American Eagle.

16. I am awful at both singing and dancing.

17. I’ve never broken a bone (knock on wood).

18. I once met Rob Lowe at an airport and made it onto his Instagram. I totally wrote about this before but it’s too cool not to mention it again.

IMG_0289

19.I can’t wink or whistle.

Those are some fun facts about me. Writing this was a lot of fun, hope you enjoyed! I’m gonna go celebrate my birthday now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

