Crush

This year I attended my first ever Crush. A Crush is basically a date night except you get to bring TWO dates.

img_7679

img_7646

img_7666

img_7649

img_7675

I brought my boyfriend, and his best friend, and it was a great time spent with all of my sisters!!

My dress is from Bebe and I LOVE it! I was so happy with this find I discovered the week of Black Friday for 50% off! It’s the perfect dress for Christmas time with its bright red color. The lace-up in the front the adds just the right amount of sexiness for the venue, and it looks perfect paired with strappy nude heels.

 

 

Leave a Reply

