OOTD- Summer Concert!

Recently, I was able to attend Radio 104.5’s Birthday Show and it was awesome! I wrote about Day 2 last week here, and I have to say, I really had a great time. The weather was beautiful- hot and sunny during the day, and cool and breezy at night.

IMG_8588.JPG

I wore a simple outfit of just a black bralette bought at Forever 21 and black high waisted shorts that are the brand Mystic. I didn’t want to accessorize too much in fear of losing something, but I did wear a simple, silver ring. Also (not pictured) I wore some knock off all black vans because I knew I would be in grass all day and I didn’t want to get any of my nice shoes muddy.

IMG_8590.JPG

IMG_8585.JPG

I actually did my makeup for the first time all summer, which I picked a very awful day to do this since I melted within the first hour. Still, I thought the orange and pink eyeshadows looked perfect for summer and the winged eyeliner really pulled together the look.

Overall, the look wasn’t anything crazy, but comfortable and cute for a day spent in the sun listening to all my favorite bands.

2 thoughts on “OOTD- Summer Concert!

Leave a Reply

